I received a Red Carpet Welcome

Dear Naran,

I am extremely happy to tell you that I had been selected for internship at Cummins Inc., Singapore. Thank you very much.

I was chanting (Bach Flower Remedies) Gorse and Clematis right from the beginning of the day. Everything went very well for me. Everybody greeted me with a smile and spoke to me in a friendly manner, right from the cab driver to the interviewer. It was as though, completely my day. I am extremely thankful to you.

I am also chanting Gentian and Wild Rose daily for good exam results.

Mani

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 28, 2010, in Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I am mother of Mani. During the internship he got 750 Singapore Dollars. At the end of it, they gave him 500 dollars as bonus. This happened when there was recession all over the world in early 2009, when others were finding it difficult to get a job.
    Now he doesn’t asking me any Mani, as he has got one more IA research and he gets 600 dollars as Internship money. Reasearch is happening within the campus, so he doesn’t have to spend money for travel.
    I thank Naran S. Balakumar sir for all his blessings to my son, my family and myself.

  2. thank you

  1. Pingback: Draw Your Luck

  2. Pingback: Dharshan Pack

  3. Pingback: Reach Naran » Dharshan Pack

Leave a comment