Going to the root of the problem

Naran

Son is in USA, doing his post-graduation. His root canal treatment went for a toss. The doctors asked him to do it again, which would cost him 1000 dollars. Of course he can’t afford to pay it.

His parents were worried. I asked them to take the Bach Flower Remedies RED CHESTNUT, MIMULUS and GORSE.

Within 15 minutes, after taking the first dose, the doctors agreed to do the operation free. His son called and informed his parents.

Explanation:

Worrying about the welfare of their son: RED CHESTNUT

Son’s fear of operation: MIMULUS

As there is no alternative to solve the situation: GORSE

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 24, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice.
    Sir, Inspite of not doing any wrong to any body. People doubt my character and they say they do not trust me, even if i do good. Is their any remedy for it. whenever i find i am not trusted for my honesty. My heart becomes heart side chest becomes heavy, I amunable to bear it. Is theire any animal spirts.

    I am struggling with financial worries though I earn more 45000 rs. and take home is 35000 and savings 20000.00 .I am unable to meet the needs of the family.

    Please help with a remedy

  1. Pingback: Reach Naran » Don’t be overly concerned

Leave a comment