Reduce Acidity

Touch tip of the thumb with ring finger on both the hands. This reduces the fire element by activating the water element.

Additionally, you can chant (the Bach Flower Remedy) ‘IMPATIENS’.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 23, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Mudra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Sir,
    I’m am divorced and very happy I am out of that relationship..Now I wish to find my soulmate n settle down and have a wonderful partner,the kind I wish for..could you plz guide me what I should do to achieve this?thank you.

  2. Naran sir,
    I was asked to chant no 398 over a tumbler of water and say slow care and given to my daughter everyday..what does this signify?plz don’t mind me asking you the meaning for this..thank you.

Leave a Reply

