Have a Lucky Day!!!

Anjala

I am in the IT industry. I want to buy a house. What if I get fired after I take up the mortgage? So I postpone my decision to buy a house.

Naran

You can lose a job even if you don’t buy a house. Take ASPEN – fear of unknown.

Everybody has this fear, ‘How will be my life when I become retired and get old? There mayn’t be any support, the pension might not be sufficient and so on’. There is no basis for these fears.

In our days, when somebody receives a telegram, they will get afraid to open it as there might be some bad news in it. However, a telegram can bring in good news too.

In the modern days, if we get a call from somebody, who hasn’t called us for a long time, or if we get a call during late night, the first thought that crosses our mind is what if the call to share some bad news. Fearing about bad news, we may even fail to pick a phone. Such fears need us to take Aspen.

Every day in the morning, just look at the picture of Aspen and chant its name two to three times.

The whole day will be a lucky day for you. Only good things will happen that day.

It works like the angel number 520, which is the number for miracle.

No More Nightmares, a case history

Anita from the age of eighteen, used to get the same dream. She will be in a Kali temple, where the priest of the temple will lift a sword to chop her head. Before he could cut her head in the dream, she will wake up from the nightmare. It was quite disturbing affecting her sleep in a big way.

This continued even after marriage, when she was 25 years old.

Naran suggested her to take ASPEN. The nightmares stopped after one month of taking the remedy. She stopped taking the remedy after that.

Now, she gets the same dream once in six months. She is not worried about it anymore. Ideally, she should at least take the remedy for a day or two, whenever she gets a nightmare, for a complete cure.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on August 30, 2012, in Angel Numbers, Bach Flower Remedy. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Is Aspen a flower or a tree with yellow leaves.Can i get the photo on internet.

  2. i am confused as they show more than one type of flower as aspen.Some purple flower, some yellow trees or some green in colour like something is hanging down the branches of the tree.
    Which one is the real aspen.

  3. gomathi,
    search for ASpen bach flower

  4. I love one of my friend. But I don’t know he loves me or not. I want to marry him. please give me switch word or miracle number . I want to stay to gather for life long. I want to make him happy always

  5. r.c
    forget him. chant TOGETHER CHANGE NOW

  6. Sir,
    With due respect I would like to tell you some thing that he is my good friend. We love to spend time together . He is careering also. He doesn’t have any girl friend. We understand each other very much. why we can’t be together sir. kindly help me sir. Thank you for your reply.

  1. Pingback: Take the transfer or lose your job

  2. Pingback: Got an Interview Call from a Mumbai

Leave a comment