Be Clean! Be the Best!!

ANGEL VIKRANT

I want to become the world best dancer and singer and a knowledgeable person. How can I become.

I have also a problem. I want everything hygienic and clean. I can’t survive in dirty place

Naran

Take CRAB APPLE, Bach flower remedy regularly.

Explanation

Crab Apple: A person sensitive to hygiene will not stay outside comfortably. His obsession with cleaning prevents him from going all-round the world. Unless this state is healed, he cannot become a world’s best dancer.

To know more about Crab Apple, please check out the link: http://theflowerangels.wordpress.com/2013/04/18/the-cleanser/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on May 21, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Dear Sir,
    I like & love singing songs & dancing, but my problem is i cant remember songs is their any mantra or switch words where i can remember songs & dance steps.
    Please help me sir…………

  2. shark
    chant SLOW CARE

  1. Pingback: Secret behind maintaining youthfulness

Leave a comment