Tool for Learning

Ragini

I am from a Brahmin family. Nine yards sari is must for important occasions. Practising to wear it.

Please suggest SW or remedies to wear it correctly and quickly myself.

Naran

Chant “CHESTNUT BUD”

To know more about The Bach Flower Remedy Chestnut Bud, click the link: http://theflowerangels.wordpress.com/2013/07/22/student-of-life/

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 22, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Namaste guruji,
    Im having many difficulties in my studies. Im a mauritian, since 3 years now im married with a french guy and staying in france. As my diploma has no value here in france, i have to re-start until zero..In mauritius every lesson were in english,here in french..It’s really complicated for me. My exam is next year, i want to succeed in order to get a good job here in france. My memory is very poor, i forgot all that i have just learn..
    please guruji, give me a mantra so that i become more and more intelligent, i understand all my lessons without any difficulty, and succeed in my exam..
    Sheetal

    • sheetal
      get the flower remedy mustard oak hornbeam through any online shop.
      Every day, Put 2 drops each in a bottle of 5ml water and sip that water for 5 to 6 times in a day.

Leave a Reply

