Reaching for Love

Sreelu

Referring the blog: https://healbybachflowers.wordpress.com/2013/06/24/forgive-and-give-love/

Since morning I was thinking how will I let out my anger and was requesting divine to help me. And when I opened this blog today the first thing I saw is article on WILLOW.

I thank Naran for his blessings on us. When I start thinking of solution I bow to Naran in my heart and request him to guide me.

The Bach Flower Remedy WILLOW helps us to love those whom we don’t want to forgive.

Thank you WILLOW for reaching me and thank you Naran.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 12, 2013, in Angels, Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Naran Ji, my cousin’s husband always escapes taking her abroad with him …. I am not sure why he looks down her so much. I always see tears in her eyes.
    She also is worried so much as he is not giving her jewellery also to her.

    Can we help her to get a chance to stay in abroad?
    Some switch word which will force her husband to accompany her to abroad and stay there for a longer time.
    Also to give her jewellery by himself.

    Thanks for this help in advance

Leave a Reply

