Got a job within first week of placement

Shuchi

Placements are happening in my college. But it seems that I am not able to crack neither the written exam nor interview. I try to study everything. But I don’t know. I am not able to do well. I can’t even solve the questions.

I feel very dishearten when people see me as if I am very poor mind and pity on me. However, I can constantly overcome these feelings.

But I want a job this year. Crack all the tests of companies and interviews and also do very good in academics also. I try to study but nothing I understand correctly once and it takes lot of time to complete a topic.

Naran

Chant “WATER VIOLET, LARCH, GENTIAN, WILD ROSE”

398: write it in a paper and keep it under the pillow.

Shuchi (after a week)

Thank you I got a very good job. Amazingly that too in first week of placement. I could have never thought of that……. Thank you…….It was really a miracle for me…

Explanation

WATER VIOLET, LARCH, GENTIAN, WILD ROSE: Bach flower remedies for interview

398: for the exam

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 16, 2012, in Angel Numbers, Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I will surely do this method.

    Thanks
    Naran.

  2. Hello sir,

    With your guidance, I was able to cure a betwetting case for a little girl of aged 10yrs:

    1.give her daily two doses of AGRIMONY MIMULUS, CRAB APPLE.
    2.In the night give her WHITECHESTNUT RESCUE REMEDY before going to sleep.
    3.chant om lam namaha placing your hand on her naval.

    Alongwith this, asked her to chant ASPEN(3) daily. But that little girl, keeps chanting continously for whatever she feels afraid.

    She is feeling very happy, and has named as ASPEN aunty.

    Could you pls help me to understand why these remedies:
    Agrimony
    Mimulus
    crab apple
    whitechestnut
    rescue remedy – have an understanding.

    thank you

  1. Pingback: Reach Naran » ABC of Getting Employed

Leave a Reply

