I need to gain confidence

I am a teacher, I teach well to my students, but if some observers come from outside, to observe my class, I becomes so upset and my mouth becomes so dry and have difficulty in talking also.  What should I do?

Mrs S.

When somebody comes you are losing confidence and you can pray to Larch and Hornbeam (Bach Flower Remedies) at that time. Call them for help and ask them to increase your confidence.

You would be alright.

Naran

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on March 24, 2011, in Bach Flower Remedy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. hello naren,
    I actually cross your website and seen that the.people asking help and u giving advice and solutions& awarness really it interesting,
    for me also need a advice from true soul people like you.
    can you help me..please waiting for your reply to ask you a solution..I don’t knw where to post problem to find answers..

Leave a Reply

